skip navigation

VYHA Board

VYHA Board Meetings

VYHA board meetings are open to the public and are held in various locations depending on the time of year and schedules. The Calendar page of this site lists dates and times for upcoming board meetings which are usually held the first Tuesday of every month. If you are interested in learning more more about all of the behind-the-scenes activities involved with operating a youth hockey league, including the board by-laws, then please come join us! Meetings typically start at 6:30PM and usually adjourn around 8:30PM.

2021-2022 Board Members

Title/Role Last Name First Name Email Address
President Rosenberg Joe jrosenberg@kdr.com
Vice President Parrish Rob rob.parrish713@hotmail.com
Treasurer Jamison Jennifer Jennifer_jamison@hotmail.com
Secretary Schilling Ryan rlschilling@gmail.com
Amos Misty mmamos0407@gmail.com
Coble Chris dragginthes10@yahoo.com
Girls Hockey Director Dalton Lindi lindib02@gmail.com
Registrar Ferguson Melissa mw.ferguson@outlook.com
Furrow Drew df.23@icloud.com
Gergely Alison akgergely@gmail.com
Kanode Scott SCKanode@gmail.com
Kenney Cara CaraKenney76@gmail.com
Madden Paul rkehockey16@yahoo.com
Pollard Jason JCPollard74@gmail.com
Quonce Mike mquonce@gmail.com