skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Thu Oct 14
L
Lancerlot Sports Complex, Vinyard Road, Vinton, VA, USA
FINAL
Thu Oct 21
T
Lancerlot Sports Complex, Vinyard Road, Vinton, VA, USA
FINAL
Thu Nov 4
L
Lancerlot Sports Complex, Vinyard Road, Vinton, VA, USA
FINAL
Thu Nov 18
W
Lancerlot Sports Complex, Vinyard Road, Vinton, VA, USA
FINAL
Thu Dec 2
W
Lancerlot Sports Complex, Vinyard Road, Vinton, VA, USA
FINAL
Thu Dec 9
T
Lancerlot Sports Complex, Vinyard Road, Vinton, VA, USA
FINAL
Thu Dec 16
W
Lancerlot Sports Complex, Vinyard Road, Vinton, VA, USA
FINAL
Thu Jan 6 -
Lancerlot Sports Complex, Vinyard Road, Vinton, VA, USA
5:15 PM EST
Thu Jan 20 -
Lancerlot Sports Complex, Vinyard Road, Vinton, VA, USA
5:15 PM EST
Thu Jan 27 -
Lancerlot Sports Complex, Vinyard Road, Vinton, VA, USA
5:15 PM EST
Thu Feb 3 -
Lancerlot Sports Complex, Vinyard Road, Vinton, VA, USA
5:15 PM EST
Thu Feb 17 -
Lancerlot Sports Complex, Vinyard Road, Vinton, VA, USA
6:30 PM EST